Faridkot Road,Guruhar Sahai, Ferozepur -152022
Latest News  
  • Appeal for COVID-19.This being one of the most trying times, let us together, once again, rise to help the Nation in need.For reading complete msg visit davcmc.net.in
Teaching Faculty  

The School has more than 60 personnels in its teaching & Non-Teaching staff which include Principal Dr. Rajan Chhabra, M.Sc., M.Phil(Stats), P.G.D.P.M.I.R., And D.B.S.C.A. (1st class 1st) Ph.D., PGT’s, TGT’s, PRT’s, Craft Teacher, Librarian, Music Teacher, Physical Education Teacher, Computer Teachers and SUPW Teacher. The ENTIRE STAFF IS WELL QUALIFIED AND EXPERIENCED.

List Of Faculty Members
1 Dr. Rajan Chhabra          M.Sc., M.Phil, M.Ed., Ph.D, DBSCA, PGDPMIR
2 Dr. Alka Chhabra         M.A. (Eco, Eng), M.Ed, Ph.D
3 Dr. Ramesh Bawa         M.A.(History, Pol.Sci.),M.Ed, Ph.D
4 Mr. Pardeep Kumar          B.Sc(N.M), CIC, PGDCA, M.Sc (Comp. Sci.)
5 Mrs. Anju Sharma         M.A. (Eng.) , B.Ed
6 Mrs. Sudha Sethi         M.A. (History), N.T.T.
7 Mrs. Harvindpreet Kaur         B.Sc(Med.), B.Ed
8 Mrs. Rajwinder Kaur          M.A.(Pbi.), B.Ed
9 Mr. Baljinder Singh          Diploma Art & Craft
10 Mrs. Salvina             B.A., N.T.T
11 Mrs. Sarbjeet Kaur         M.A.(History),B.Ed, N.T.T.
12 Mrs. Sunita Sikri          B.Sc.(N.M), B.Ed
13 Mrs. Kiran Sharma             B.A.,B.Ed
14 Mrs. Kanchan                 M.A.(Music Vocal), B.Ed
15 Mrs. Seema              M.A.(Pbi.), B.Ed
16  Mrs. Shavinder Kaur          M.A.(Eng.), B.Ed
17 Mrs. Suman Bala         M.A.(Pol.SCi.), B.Ed
18 Mrs. Sumanjeet Kaur         M.A.(Eng.), B.Ed
19 Mrs. Madhu                 B.A., B.Ed
20 Mrs. Deepika                 M.A.(Maths), B.Ed
21 Mrs. Yogita                 MCA, M.A(Eco), B.Ed
22 Mrs. Meenu Baja         M.A.(Pbi.), B.Ed, Prabhakar
23 Mrs. Preeti                 M.Sc(Comp),M.C.A(Comp)M.A.(eco), B.Ed
24 Mrs. Suman Dhingra         M.C.A., B.Ed, MCA, M. Phil
25 Mrs. Bhawna                M.A(Eng) B.Ed, N.T.T
26 M. Gourav Sharma    M.Sc(Che.), B.Ed
27 Mr. Rishu                B.A., B.Ed
28 Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed
29 Mr. Sajan Kumar M.P.Ed
30 Mr. Pardeep Sharma M.A.(physics), B.Ed
31 Mrs. Neetu Bala M.A.(Eng.), B.Ed
32 Mrs. Shaheen Khilzi B.Sc., MCA